Organizing QM and HSE in international plant building

Learning goal

In this seminar you will receive information about QM & HSE in plant building projects. You will improve your “how-to” skills and practice in quality management for a typical EPC project in different industries. Additionally you will gain an understanding that Health, Safety and Environment (HSE) is an integrated part of project management and the overall responsibility is in the hand of the project manager supported by the individual specialist in the EPC Project. Also you will gain an understanding, that health, safety and environment (HSE) is an integrated part of project management.

Content

As a participant in this seminar, you will gain a better understanding, that Quality Management (QM) is an integrated part of project management and the overall responsibility is in the hand of the project manager supported by the individual specialist in the EPC Project.

  • Increase awareness of the importance of quality management within the EP or EPC projects are strongly connected to the contract constellation and the project organization from customer and suppliers.
  • Improve your “how-to” skills and practice in quality management for a typical EPC project in different industries
  • Increase awareness of the importance of HSE management within the EP or EPC projects are strongly connected to the contract constellation, legal and governmental request, which have a huge impact to the project organization

Seminar facts:

Language: English

Seminar documents: English

Duration: 2 hours

2 alternative seminar dates are available for your selection:

Spring date: 28. may 2021 from 03:00 – 05:00 p.m.
Autumn date: 17. december 2021 from 09:00 – 11:00 a.m.

Price per seminar date and per participant:  135,00 € (excl. VAT)

Register now:

Icon
fünf Personen im Blaumann mit Helm vor Industrieanlage

Details and technical requirements

  • Access to the online training is via web browser or app
  • Access data will be sent to all participants by Centerline Management Consulting
  • Compatible operating systems: Windows, iOS and Android
  • Recommended hardware for participants:
    – Headset with microphone to ensure optimal sound quality for all participants
    – Camera (on laptop/PC or mobile phone)

Organizing QM and HSE in international plant building

Lern-Ziel

In diesem Seminar erhalten Sie Informationen über QM & HSE in Anlagenbauprojekten. Sie verbessern Ihre “How-to”-Kenntnisse und üben das Qualitätsmanagement für ein typisches EPC-Projekt in verschiedenen Branchen. Darüber hinaus werden Sie verstehen, dass Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umwelt (HSE) ein integrierter Bestandteil des Projektmanagements ist und die Gesamtverantwortung in der Hand des Projektleiters liegt, unterstützt von den einzelnen Spezialisten im EPC-Projekt. Außerdem Schulen Sie Ihr Verständnis dafür, dass Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umwelt (HSE) ein integrierter Bestandteil des Projektmanagements ist.

Inhalt

Als Teilnehmer dieses Seminars gewinnen Sie ein besseres Verständnis dafür, dass Qualitätsmanagement (QM) ein integrierter Bestandteil des Projektmanagements ist und die Gesamtverantwortung in der Hand des Projektleiters liegt, unterstützt durch die einzelnen Spezialisten im EPC-Projekt.

  • Erhöhen Sie das Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung des Qualitätsmanagements innerhalb des EP bzw. EPC-Projekts, das stark mit der Vertragskonstellation und der Projektorganisation von Kunden und Lieferanten verbunden ist
  • Verbessern Sie Ihre “How-to”-Kenntnisse und Praxis im Qualitätsmanagement für ein typisches EPC-Projekt in verschiedenen Branchen
  • Erhöhen Sie das Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung des HSE-Managements innerhalb von EP- oder EPC-Projekten, die stark mit der Vertragskonstellation, den gesetzlichen und behördlichen Anforderungen verbunden sind, die einen großen Einfluss auf die Projektorganisation haben

Seminar-Facts:

Seminarsprache: Englisch (außer alle Teilnehmer einigen sich auf Deutsch als Seminarsprache)

Seminarunterlagen: Englisch

Seminardauer: 2 Stunden

2 alternative Durchführungstermine stehen zu Ihrer Auswahl:

28. Mai 2021 von 15:00-17:00 Uhr

17. Dezember 2021 von 9:00-11:00 Uhr

Preis pro Seminartermin und pro Teilnehmer: 135,00 Euro (excl. MwSt.)

 

Melden Sie sich jetzt an:

fünf Personen im Blaumann mit Helm vor Industrieanlage

Details und technische Voraussetzungen

  • Der Zugang zum Online Training erfolgt über Webbrowser oder App
  • Die Zugangsdaten werden von Centerline Management Consulting an alle Teilnehmer übermittelt
  • Kompatible Betriebssysteme: Windows, iOS und Android
  • Empfohlene Hardware für die Teilnehmer:
    – Headset mit Mikrofon, um die Tonqualität für alle Teilnehmer optimal zu gestalten
    – Kamera (am Laptop/PC oder Mobiltelefon)